The Nobel Prizes in Literature declared


The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2018 is awarded to the Polish author Olga Tokarczukfor a narrative imagination that with encyclopedic passion represents the crossing of boundaries as a form of life.

While, The Nobel Prize in Literature for 2019 is awarded to the Austrian author Peter Handkefor an influential work that with linguistic ingenuity has explored the periphery and the specificity of human experience.


You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.