New office bearers for FPBAI


At the 69th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of The Federation of Publishers’ & Booksellers’ Associations in India (FPBAI), following are the office bearers for 2023-2024: President: S.K. Ghai (Sterling Publishers Pvt. Ltd. Greater Noida); Immediate Past President: Pradeep Arora (Universal Book Traders, Delhi); and Patron: S.C. Sethi (Vangiri Press, New Delhi).

The Vice-Presidents include: North: Vikas Chowdhary (New Light Publishers, New Delhi); South: M.S. Venkatesh (Educational Supplies, Bangalore); West: Arjun Sachdev (Radiant E Quest Limited, Mumbai) and East: Pankaj Bhagawati (Unique Books, Guwahati).

While, other members include Hony. Secretary: Arunjit Singh Gujral (Panima Educational Book Agency, New Delhi); Hony. Jt. Secretary: Kalpana Shukla (KW Publishers Pvt. Ltd; New Delhi) and Hony. Treasurer: Ravi Sethi (Empty Canvas Publishers, New Delhi.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.