New team at DSBPA


The new office bearers of Delhi State Booksellers & Publishers Association for the year 2014-15 include: K K Saxena, president; Manish Sabharwal, vice president; Himanshu Chawla, secretary; Amit Garg, joint secretary and Kartik Kushvah, treasurer.

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.