Winners of Big Little Book Award 2021 announced


The Big Little Book Award (BLBA) presented by Tata Trusts’ Parag initiative announced Prof. S. Sivadas (author category) and Deepa Balsavar (illustrator category) as winners for their significant contribution to children’s literature in Indian language(s). Driven with a purpose to ensure every child experiences the joys of reading and reading good children’s books, BLBA serves as a platform connecting young readers, parents, schools and publishers with talented authors and illustrators.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.