New office bearers for FPBAI


At the 66th Annual General Meeting (AGM) held virtually at New Delhi recently, the new office bearers of Federation of Publishers’ & Booksellers’ Associations in India (FPBAI) were elected. Election Officer, Bhupinder Chowdhri of The English Book Store, New Delhi declared Pradeep Arora as President, SC Sethi as Immediate Past President, Manas Saikia as Vice President (North), Pankaj Bhagawati as Vice President (East), Prashant Jain as Hony. Secretary, Arunjit Singh as Hony. Joint Secretary and Prateek Ahuja as Hony. Treasurer.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.