Proceedings of 63rd AGM, DSBPA


DSBPA’s (Delhi State Booksellers’ & Publishers’ Association) 63rd Annual General Meeting was recently held in New Delhi, and A Sethumadhavan, chairman, NBT was the chief guest at the occasion. He appreciated the working of DSBPA for the betterment of book trade. Over 250 members attended the AGM which was the record attendance in last five years and many of them expressed their views and shared their problems. The meeting was concluded after the election of new team of office bearers for the year 2013-2014.
The new office bearers of DSBPA include KK Saxena of Aakar Books as president, Himanshu Chawla of Book Circle as vice president; Surya P Mittal of Peak Books as secretary, Amit Garg of Gyan Books as jt. secretary and Kartik R Kushvah of Quest Books Co as treasurer.

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.